Preferred Vendor List - Springfield Country Club

On-Site Amenities

Hotel

Courtyard Marriott at Springfield Country Club
Contact: Courtney Stone
Email: courtney.stone@marriott.com
www.courtyard.com/PHLGF
Phone: (610) 543-1080

Restaurant + Bar

Tavola Restaurant + Bar
Contact: Steve Smith
Email: ssmith@springfieldcountryclub.net
tavolas.com
Phone: (610) 543-2100

Golf Course

Springfield Country Club Golf
Contact: Christina Hess
Email: events@pringfieldgolf.org
springfieldgolf.org
Phone: (610) 543-9860

Hair + Makeup, Spa + Salon

Joseph Anthony Spa + Dry Bar
Contact: Lisa Reed
Email: lisa@josephanthony.com
www.josephanthony.com
Phone: (610) 557-0110

Bands & Disc Jockeys

Bob Beato Entertainment
Reign and Total Soul
Contact: Bob Beato
Email: bob@bobbybentertainment.com
www.BobbyBEntertainment.com
Phone: (215) 322-1960

FCE Music Inc.
The Heartbeats
Contact: Nick Casciano Jr.
Email: nickheartbeats@aol.com
www.theheartbeats.com
Phone: (215) 676-3171

EBE Events & Entertainment
Email: info@ebetalent.com
www.ebetalent.com
Phone: (215) 634-7700

Schaffer Sound Productions
Contact: Dave or John
Email: comments@schaffersound.com
www.schaffersound.com
Phone: (610) 627-5900

Silver Sound Disc Jockeys
Contact: Taz or Paul
Email: silver@silversound.com
Phone: 1(800) TALENTS

Ceremony Officiants

Journeys of the Heart
www.journeysoftheheart.org
Phone: (215) 663-8980

Rev. Fred Evans
Phone: (610) 623-0269

Rev. Peter McGuinness
Email: PeterMac54@gmail.com
www.reverendpetermcguinness.com
Phone: (484) 832-9868

Rev. Laura C. Cannon & Associates
www.ceremonyofficiants.com
Phone: (800) 721-VOWS

Florists

The Bouquet Shop
Contact: Katie O’Leary Logan
Phone: (610) 525-2422

Fresh Designs Florist
Contact: Susan Davis
Phone: (610) 459-1608

Marcus Hook Florist
Contact: Kathy Walker
Email: mhf938@comcast.net
Phone: (610) 485-3281 or (610) 485-1874

Jukebox Rental

JukeBox John
www.jukeboxjohn.com
Phone: (610) 558-0300

Lighting & Audio Visual

Visual Sound
Contact: Joe Glennon
Web: www.visualsound.com
Phone: (610) 690-1305

Eventions
Contact: Brian Toner
Email: brian@eventionsproductions.com
Web: www.eventionsproductions.com
Phone: (610) 485-5900

Synergetic Sounds + Lighting
Web: www.synergeticsounds.com
Phone: (215) 633-1200

JMW Entertainment Group, LLC
Contact: John M. Wolk, President
Email: John@jmwentertainment.com
Web: www.jmwentertainment.com
Phone: (610) 565-3401

Photographers & Videographers

Ultimate Images Photography + Video
Contact: Jeff or Jason
Email: info@ultimateimages-photography.com
Web: www.ultimateimages-photography.com
Phone: (610) 337- 4908

Clair Pruett Photography + Video
Contact: Rich Pruett
Email: springfield@clairpruett.com
Web: www.clairpruett.com
Phone: (610) 328-7800

EM Productions
Contact: Kiersten Shank
Email: elviramaryproductions@gmail.com
Web: www.emproductionsllc.com
Phone: (610) 389-4740

Duca Studio Photography + Video
Contact: Cassandra
Email: Cassandra@ducastudio.com
Web: www.ducastudio.com
Phone: (610) 889-3822

Faust Photography + Video
Contact: Walter Faust
Email: walterfaust@comcast.net
Web: www.walterfaust.com
Phone: (610) 622-2200

Carley K Photography
Contact: Carley Magyar
Email: carley@carleykphotography.com
Web: www.carleykphotography.com
Phone: (267) 235-2527

Artistic Imagery, Inc
Contact: Nicholas Albert
Email: nick@artisticimagery.com
Web: www.artisticimagery.com
Phone: (215) 245-7770

Photo Booths

Phlash Photo Booth
Contact: Mike Fedele
Email: Mike@phlashphotobooths.com
Web: www.phlashphotobooths.com
Phone (Office): (267) 800-3348
Phone (Cell): (215) 317-4455

Transportation

Secrets Limousine Service
Email: info@secretslimo.com
Web: www.SecretsLimo.com
Phone: (215) 540-9955

Philadelphia Trolley Works
Contact: Raymond Del Bianco
Email: rdelbianco@phillytour.com
Web: www.phillytour.com
Phone: (215) 389-TOUR

Horse Drawn Carriage
Email: 76Carriage@phillytour.com
Phone: (215) 923-8516

Great American Trolley Company
Email: info@gatrolley.com
Web: www.gatrolley.com
Phone: 1(800) 4-TROLLY

Lombardo’s Luxury Bus & Limo Service
Email: williamslombardo@gmail.com
Phone: (610) 626-2111

Duvall’s Bus Service
Contact: Sandy Duvall Wolf
Phone: (610) 869-2881

Tuxedos

Sagets Formal Wear
Contact: Jim Buchakjian
Email: info@sagets.com
Web: www.sagets.com
Phone: (610) 259-3251

Iacobucci Formal Wear Rental
Contact: Dean
Web: www.needatux.com
Phone: (610) 604-1550

Ready to plan your event?

CONTACT US

Phone: 610-690-7600
Fax: 610-543-1492

LOCATION

400 W Sproul Rd, Springfield, PA 19064

OPENING HOURS

Open to the public daily.

Pin It on Pinterest