Preferred Vendor List - Springfield Country Club

On-Site Amenities

Hotel

Courtyard Marriott at Springfield Country Club
Contact: Lisa Ciavardelli
Email: lisa.ciavardelli@marriott.com
www.courtyard.com/PHLGF
Phone: (610) 543-1080

Restaurant + Bar

Tavola Restaurant + Bar
Contact: Steve Smith
Email: ssmith@springfieldcountryclub.net
tavolas.com
Phone: (610) 543-2100

Golf Course

Springfield Country Club Golf
Contact: Christina Hess
Email: events@pringfieldgolf.org
springfieldgolf.org
Phone: (610) 543-9860

Hair + Makeup, Spa + Salon

Joseph Anthony Spa + Dry Bar
Contact: Mary Fallabel
Email: mary@josephanthony.com
www.josephanthony.com
Phone: (610) 557-0110

Off-Site Amenities:

Accommodations

Fairfield Inn & Suites
Contact: Courtney Stone
Email: courtney.stone@marriott.com
marriott.com/hotels/travel/phlro
Phone: (610) 355-2335

Bands & Disc Jockeys

Chico’s Vibe
Contact: Edward Mount
Email: chicosvibe@comcast.net
ChicosVibe.com
Phone: (610) 246-5831

FCE Music Inc.
The Heartbeats
Contact: Nick Casciano Jr.
Email: nickheartbeats@aol.com
www.theheartbeats.com
Phone: (215) 676-3171

EBE Events & Entertainment
Email: info@ebetalent.com
www.ebetalent.com
Phone: (215) 634-7700

Schaffer Sound Productions
Contact: Dave or John
Email: comments@schaffersound.com
www.schaffersound.com
Phone: (610) 627-5900

Ceremony Musicians

Jeffrey P. Braconnier
Pianist/Vocalist
Director of Musicals
Email: jbraconnier@catholiccommunitychoir.com
Phone: (610) 544-5217 x1886

Savoir Faire
Contacts: Frank DiCristo and Maureena Spadaro
Harpist and Flutist
Email: harprayer@juno.com
Phone: (610) 565-7170

Ceremony Officiants

Mayor John A Dukes
Phone: (610) 496-3552

Rev. Fred Evans
Phone: (610) 623-0269

Rev. Peter McGuinness
Email: PeterMac54@gmail.com
www.reverendpetermcguinness.com
Phone: (484) 832-9868

Rev. Laura C. Cannon & Associates
www.ceremonyofficiants.com
Phone: (800) 721-VOWS

Florists

The Bouquet Shop
Contact: Katie O’Leary Logan
Email: bouquetshop@earthlink.net
www.katiesbouquetshop.com
Phone: (610) 525-2422

Fresh Designs Florist
Contact: Susan Davis
Email: freshdesignsflorist@msn.com
www.freshdesignsflorist.com
Phone: (610) 459-1608

Marcus Hook Florist
Contact: Kathy Walker
Email: mhf938@comcast.net
Phone: (610) 485-3281 or (610) 485-1874

Jukebox Rental

JukeBox John
www.jukeboxjohn.com
Phone: (610) 558-0300

Lighting & Audio Visual

Visual Sound
Contact: Joe Glennon
Web: www.visualsound.com
Phone: (610) 690-1305

Eventions
Contact: Brian Toner
Email: brian@eventionsproductions.com
Web: www.eventionsproductions.com
Phone: (610) 485-5900

Synergetic Sounds + Lighting
Web: www.synergeticsounds.com
Phone: (215) 633-1200

JMW Entertainment Group, LLC
Contact: John M. Wolk, President
Email: John@jmwentertainment.com
Web: www.jmwentertainment.com
Phone: (610) 565-3401

Photographers & Videographers

Clair Pruett Photography + Video
Contact: Rich Pruett
Email: springfield@clairpruett.com
Web: www.clairpruett.com
Phone: (610) 328-7800

Duca Studio Photography + Video
Contact: Cassandra
Email: Cassandra@ducastudio.com
Web: www.ducastudio.com
Phone: (610) 889-3822

Faust Photography + Video
Contact: Walter Faust
Email: walterfaust@comcast.net
Web: www.walterfaust.com
Phone: (610) 622-2200

Carley K Photography
Contact: Carley Magyar
Email: carley@carleykphotography.com
Web: www.carleykphotography.com
Phone: (267) 235-2527

Artistic Imagery, Inc
Contact: Nicholas Albert
Email: nick@artisticimagery.com
Web: www.artisticimagery.com
Phone: (215) 245-7770

Photo Booths

Phlash Photo Booth
Contact: Mike Fedele
Email: Mike@phlashphotobooths.com
Web: www.phlashphotobooths.com
Phone (Office): (267) 800-3348
Phone (Cell): (215) 317-4455

HIPSTR Photo Booth
Contact: Dan Klodarska
Email: dan@bookhipstr.com
Web: www.bookhipstr.com
Phone: (844) 266-5447

Transportation

Secrets Limousine Service
Email: info@secretslimo.com
Web: www.SecretsLimo.com
Phone: (215) 540-9955

Philadelphia Trolley Works
Contact: Raymond Del Bianco
Email: rdelbianco@phillytour.com
Web: www.phillytour.com
Phone: (215) 389-TOUR

Horse Drawn Carriage
Email: 76Carriage@phillytour.com
Phone: (215) 923-8516

Great American Trolley Company
Email: info@gatrolley.com
Web: www.gatrolley.com
Phone: 1(800) 4-TROLLY

Lombardo’s Luxury Bus & Limo Service
Email: williamslombardo@gmail.com
Phone: (610) 626-2111

Duvall’s Bus Service
Contact: Sandy Duvall Wolf
Phone: (610) 869-2881

Tuxedos

Sagets Formal Wear
Contact: Jim Buchakjian
Email: info@sagets.com
Web: www.sagets.com
Phone: (610) 259-3251

Iacobucci Formal Wear Rental
Contact: Dean
Web: www.needatux.com
Phone: (610) 604-1550

Ready to plan your event?

Pin It on Pinterest